Founding Members

Gardant Management Solutions
Pathway Senior Living
The Kensington Group


Directors

President: Ben Hart
President, Heritage Enterprises
bhart@heritageofcare.com
309-828-4361

Vice President: Rod Burkett
President, Gardant Management Solutions
rod.burkett@gardant.com
815-935-1992 ext.230

Secretary: Cindy Rapp
Vice President of Operations, Greer Management Services, Inc. in Carlyle
cindyrapp2@sbcglobal.net
618-594-8581

Assistant Secretary: Chuck Sheets
SL Owner Operator, Attorney at Law and Partner at Polsinelli
csheets@polsinelli.com
312-873-3605

Treasurer: George Dinges
President, Development Services Group
george@devservicesgroup.com
217-241-0336

Linda Baker
Principal, Knollwood Supportive Living Jacksonville and Caseyville
lindabakerrain@aol.com
217-553-6660

Jason Benedict
Executive Director, Eastgate Manor of Algonquin
847-458-2800
Jason.benedict@eastgatemanor.com

Jerry Finis (Immediate Past AALC President)
Principal, Pathway Supportive Living in Des Plaines
jefinis@pathwaysl.com    
847-768-5104

Robert Gawronski
Vice President of Development & Acquisitions, Senior Lifestyle Corporation
rgawronski@seniorlifestyle.com        
773-793-0053

Ari Haas
President, AHA Advisors, LLC
arihaas@aol.com
773- 520-1883

Mitch Hamblet
President, Eden Supportive Living Chicago, North Aurora, Champaign
mhamblet@edenservice.org 
312-446-6262

Mark Laubacher
Owner, The Laubacher Company
mark@laubacherco.com
312-560-0837

Steven N. Lavenda, CPA
Director, Marcum LLP
steve.lavenda@marcumllp.com
847-899-0169

Bruce Schiff
Partner, FLS Group, LLC, in Skokie
bruce.schiff@flsgroupllc.com
847-287-3246

Jeremy Yost
Vice President, Yost Management Company
217-345-2414
Jeremy@yost-management.com